Skip to main content

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research – Staff

Michael Bruno

Vice Chancellor for Research
Hawaiʻi Hall 211
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-7837
mbruno2@hawaii.edu

Velma Kameoka

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research
Hawaiʻi Hall 211
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-0813
velmak@hawaii.edu

Roy Takekawa

Director, Environmental Health and Safety
2040 East West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-3200
takekawa@hawaii.edu

Traci Kuwaye

Secretary to the Vice Chancellor for Research
Hawaiʻi Hall 211
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-0813
tkuwaye@hawaii.edu

Karen Shiroma

Secretary to the Director of Environmental Health and Safety
2040 East West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8660
shiromak@hawaii.edu

Marcus Hayden

Administrative Officer
Hawaiʻi Hall 103
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-8378
marcush@hawaii.edu

Lianne Kamei-Chow

Administrative Officer
Hawaiʻi Hall 103
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-0810
lkamei@hawaii.edu

Return to top

Contact Us

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
Hawaiʻi Hall 211
2500 Campus Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
808-956-7837