nakem conference

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Ilokano Language and Literature Program
2540 Maile Way, Spalding 255
Honolulu, HI 96822

Contact Faculty Members:
Dr. Aurelio S. Agcaoili, Associate Professor & Coordinator
Email: aurelioa@hawaii.edu
Office: Spalding 455A
Phone: (808) 956-8405

Dr. Lilia Q. Santiago, Assistant Professor
Email: lilias@hawaii.edu
Office: Spalding 451
Phone: (808) 956-6404

Dr. Julius B. Soria, Assistant Professor
Email: soria@hawaii.edu
Office: Spalding 452
Phone: (808) 956-2226

Clemen C. Montero, Lecturer
Email: montero@hawaii.edu
Office: Moore 415 and/or Spalding 452
Phone: (808) 956-6086

Jeffrey T. Acido, Graduate Assistant
Email: acido@hawaii.edu

Nadezna A. Ortega, Lecturer
Email: nadezna@hawaii.edu

Abraham Flores Jr, Lecturer
Email: aflores@hawaii.edu

Dean A. Domingo, Lecturer
Email: deand@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-2226