Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

NHATF Helpful Links

NHATF Members

Names Affiliation Title Email Phone*
Benham, Maenette HSHK Dean and Professor mbenham@hawaii.edu 956-0980
Mokuau, Noreen MBT SSW Interim Dean and Professor noreen@hawaii.edu 956-6300
Andrade, Naleen JABSOM Chair and Professor andraden@dop.hawaii.edu 586-2900
Arista, Noelani Arts & Humanities Assistant Professor of History arista@hawaii.edu 956-6655
Cashman, Kimo COE Assistant Specialist, Curriculum Studies kcashman@hawaii.edu 956-3370
Coleman, Paul IFA Spec, REU Chair pcoleman@hawaii.edu 956-9843
Evensen, Carl CTAHR Interim Associate Dean & Associate Director for Extension evensen@hawaii.edu 956-8397
Ishii, Deb Chancellor’s Office Executive Assistant debrai@hawaii.edu 956-2597
Kaai, Elmer Chancellor’s Office Government Relations Manager elmerk@hawaii.edu 956-3816
Kaakua, Josh Engineering Director of the Native Hawaiian Science & Engineering Mentorship Program jkaakua@hawaii.edu 956-2289
Kaʻopua, Lana MBT SSW Associate Professor and Chair of MSW Program-Curriculum Committee and Health Concentration lskaopua@hawaii.edu 956-6244
Lipe, Kaiwipuni COE, EAD PHD Candidate Graduate Student Representative kaiwipun@hawaii.edu 956-7637
MacKenzie, Melody Law Associate Professor and Director, Ka Huli Ao Center for Excellence in Native Hawaiian Law mkmacken@hawaii.edu 956-0828
Minton, Nalani Nursing Associate Specialist and Director, ʻIKE AO PONO bminton@hawaii.edu 956-5504
Moniz-Kahoʻohanohano, Marilyn Athletics Asst Athletics Dir, monizkah@hawaii.edu 956-4499
Oliveira, Kapa HSHK Associate Professor and Chair, Hawaiian Language katrinaa@hawaii.edu 956-2625
Tengan, Ty Social Sciences Associate Professor of Ethnic Studies & Anthropology ttengan@hawaii.edu 956-5144
Wright, E. Kahunawai HSHK Director NH Student Services ewright@hawaii.edu 956-4753
Kukea-Shultz, Pohai
(NHATF Admin. Assistant)
COE Assistant Specialist COE pohai@hawaii.edu 956-2526

* all telephone numbers are area code (808)